You are using an outdated browser. Upgrade your browser today to better experience this site.

Be inspired by what we can achieve

Are you interested in printed matter in line with your requirements? Challenge us with your project 

Belgium

Thomas Bossuyt
thomas.bossuyt@diekeure.be
T 050 47 12 69

Joost Vandenabeele
joost.vandenabeele@diekeure.be
T 0497 24 53 24

Filip Amerlinck
filip.amerlinck@diekeure.be
T 0495 67 33 67 

Marlies Gellinck
marlies.gellinck@diekeure.be
T 0477 56 27 20


The Netherlands

Rut Rustenhoven
rut.rustenhoven@diekeure.be
T 0031 6 481 527 07


Germany / UK

Bärbel Vosgröne 
baerbel.vosgroene@diekeure.be
T 0049 170 48 60 383


USA

Michael Sakkalli 
michael.sakkalli@diekeure.be
T 0044 7770 584 668